U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Staff Directory

To view staff lists organized by office or division, visit the Staff by Office page. 


First Name:
Last Name:
Phone Number:
Example: 555‑555‑5555
Keyword:
 

Name  sort Title  sort Office/Division  sort Program Area  sort Contact Information
Abaandou, Laura

laura.abaandou@nih.gov
301-402-2325
Abbasi, Abdolrahim

abbasiar@mail.nih.gov
301-435-2963
Abbott, Kevin

Program DirectorDivision of Kidney, Urologic, and Hematologic DiseasesKidney and Urology Epidemiology; Transplant; Dialysiskevin.abbott@nih.gov
301-594-7714
Abdalla, Adil

adil_abdalla@nih.gov
+1 301 496 1721
Abdelfadeel, Ahmed

BMIBamghanem@gmail.com
301-451-8982
Abd-Elmoniem Ahmed, Khaled

abdelmoniemkz@mail.nih.gov
301-451-4340
Abdussamad, Mahdi

mahdi.abdussamad@nih.gov
602-440-6570
Abe, Hiromi

hiromi.abe@nih.gov
+1 301 496 1721
Abel, Brent

abelbrent@mail.nih.gov
301-443-8001
Abel, Rebecca

becky.abel@nih.gov
301-670-4990
Abeykoon, Amila

LMB, NIDDKamila.abeykoon@nih.gov
301-594-9218
Abraham, Kristin

Program DirectorDivision of Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolic DiseasesThe role of inflammation in the pathophysiology of metabolic disease and the use of mouse models in metabolic phenotypingabrahamk@mail.nih.gov
301-451-8048
Abramowitz, Lara

lara.abramowitz@nih.gov
301-496-9405
Abrams, Joseph

abramsjl@mail.nih.gov
+1 301 435 6119
Adebayo, Susan

susanadebayo@mail.nih.gov
301-402-4545
Adebogun, Akeem

akeem.adebogun@nih.gov
301-435-6121
Adikaram, Poorni

poorni.adikaram@nih.gov
301-496-9299
Adkar, Vaishali


301-594-5953
Affeldt, David

david.affeldt@nih.gov
240-236-0800
Agarwal, Sunita

Acting Section ChiefMetabolic Diseases BranchGene Regulation Unitsunitaa@mail.nih.gov
301-402-7834
Agodoa, Lawrence

DirectorOffice of Minority Health Research CoordinationNative American Research Centers for Health (NARCH, S06); Research Enhancement Awards (SC1, SC2, SC3)agodoal@mail.nih.gov
301-594-1932
Ahdoot, Sheida

sheida.ahdoot@nih.gov
301-594-8873
Ahdoot, Sheida

Purchasing AgentIntramural Administrative Management BranchPurchasing Teamsheida.ahdoot@nih.gov
301-594-8873
Ahuwanya, Sunny

sunny.ahuwanya@nih.gov
510-629-9747
Ajose, Aricia

Senior Grants Management SpecialistGrants Management BranchTraining Team (Fs, Ks, and Ts)ajosea@mail.nih.gov
301-594-9023
Akan, Ilhan

ilhan.akan@nih.gov
301-443-3463
Akinrotimi, Oludemilade

demilade.akinrotimi@nih.gov
301-451-6992
Akolkar, Beena

Program DirectorDivision of Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolic DiseasesClinical research in the prevention and immunopathogenesis of Type 1 Diabetes and the genetics and genomics of Type 1 and Type 2 Diabetesakolkarb@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8812
Al Naeeli, Mawadda

mawadda.alnaeeli@nih.gov
301-496-5409
Alao, Hawwa

Clinical FellowDigestive Disease BranchGastroenterology Sectionalaoh@mail.nih.gov
301-496-1721
Alawode, Omolade

omolade.alawode@nih.gov
301-496-3583
Albert, Roberta

Lead IT SpecialistComputer Technology BranchApplication Developmentrobertaa@mail.nih.gov
301-827-1997
Albino Flores, Ivan

albinofloresix@mail.nih.gov
+1 301 594 1316
Albishi, Aljoharh

aljoharh.albishi@nih.gov
301-496-2716
Aldana, Paola

paola.aldana@nih.gov
301-496-2723
Alderson, Thomas

reid.alderson@nih.gov
301-451-7233
Alexaki, Aikaterini

alexakikaterina@mail.nih.gov
+1 301 496 8204
Ali, Rabab Oun Ali Anwar

rabab.ali@nih.gov
301-402-7147
Allen, Anna

anna.allen@howard.edu
301-594-2994
Allen, Melanie

melanie.allen@nih.gov
301-594-7772
Allen, Myron

ron.allen@nih.gov
+1 301 594 3358
Allende, Maria

Staff ScientistGenetics of Development and Disease BranchGenetic Disease Research Sectionmariaa@intra.niddk.nih.gov
301-496-8356
Allwardt, Joshua


301-436-5409
Alston, Francine

francine.devoraalston@nih.gov
301-435-8143
Alston, Marc

Administrative AssistantIntramural Administrative Management BranchDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branchesmarc.alston@nih.gov
301-443-8850
Altenburg, Ryan

Physicianryan.altenburg@nih.gov
+1 301 435 5054
Amar, Anna

Acting Deputy DirectorTechnology Advancement OfficeAdministration, Intramural Tech. Transfer Oversightaa54d@nih.gov
301-451-2305
Amit Kumar, Fnu

kumara9@mail.nih.gov
301-594-3962
Anantuni, Lekha

lekha.anantuni@nih.gov
602-200-5215
Andersen, Dana

Scientific Program Manager (Contractor)Division of Digestive Diseases and NutritionObservational and Investigational Clinical Research; Biomedical Devices, Surgical Interventions, and Medicationsandersendk@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8879