U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Staff Directory

First Name:
Last Name:
Phone Number:
Example: 555‑555‑5555
Keyword:
 

Name  sort Title  sort Office/Division  sort Program Area  sort Contact Information
Abbasi, Abdolrahim

abbasiar@mail.nih.gov
301-435-2963
Abbott, Kevin

kevin.abbott@nih.gov
301-594-7714
Abdalla, Adil

adil_abdalla@nih.gov
+1 301 496 1721
Abdelfadeel, Ahmed

BMIB
301-451-8982
Abd-Elmoniem Ahmed, Khaled

abdelmoniemkz@mail.nih.gov
301-451-4340
Abdussamad, Mahdi

mahdi.abdussamad@nih.gov
602-440-6570
Abe, Hiromi

hiromi.abe@nih.gov
+1 301 496 1721
Abel, Brent

abelbrent@mail.nih.gov
301-443-8001
Abel, Evan


Abraham, Kristin

Program DirectorDivision of Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolic DiseasesThe role of inflammation in the pathophysiology of metabolic disease and the use of mouse models in metabolic phenotypingabrahamk@mail.nih.gov
301-451-8048
Abramowitz, Lara

lara.abramowitz@nih.gov
301-496-9405
Abrams, Joseph

abramsjl@mail.nih.gov
+1 301 435 6119
Adams, Austin

austin.adams@nih.gov
301-496-6407
Adebayo, Susan

susanadebayo@mail.nih.gov
301-402-4545
Adebogun, Akeem

akeem.adebogun@nih.gov
301-435-6121
Adikaram, Poorni

poorni.adikaram@nih.gov
301-496-9299
Adkar, Vaishali


301-594-5953
Affeldt, David

david.affeldt@nih.gov
240-236-0800
Agarwal, Sunita

InvestigatorMetabolic Diseases BranchGene Regulation Unitsunitaa@mail.nih.gov
301-402-7834
Agodoa, Lawrence

DirectorOffice of Minority Health Research CoordinationNative American Research Centers for Health (NARCH, S06); Research Enhancement Awards (SC1, SC2, SC3)agodoal@mail.nih.gov
301-594-1932
Ajose, Aricia

Senior Grants Management SpecialistGrants Management BranchTraining Team (Fs, Ks, and Ts)ajosea@mail.nih.gov
301-594-9023
Akan, Ilhan

ilhan.akan@nih.gov
301-443-3463
Akolkar, Beena

Program DirectorDivision of Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolic DiseasesClinical research in the prevention and immunopathogenesis of Type 1 Diabetes and the genetics and genomics of Type 1 and Type 2 Diabetesakolkarb@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8812
Al Naeeli, Mawadda

mawadda.alnaeeli@nih.gov
301-496-5409
Alao, Hawwa

alaoh@mail.nih.gov
301-451-7009
Albert, Roberta

Lead IT SpecialistComputer Technology BranchApplication Developmentrobertaa@mail.nih.gov
301-594-3975
Albino Flores, Ivan

albinofloresix@mail.nih.gov
+1 301 594 1316
Albishi, Aljoharh

aljoharh.albishi@nih.gov
301-496-2716
Aldana, Paola

paola.aldana@nih.gov
301-402-2122
Alderson, Thomas

reid.alderson@nih.gov
301-451-7233
Alexaki, Aikaterini

alexakikaterina@mail.nih.gov
+1 301 496 8204
Allen, Anna

anna.allen@howard.edu
301-594-2994
Allen, Myron

ron.allen@nih.gov
+1 301 594 3358
Allende, Maria

Staff ScientistGenetics of Development and Disease BranchGenetic Disease Research Sectionmariaa@intra.niddk.nih.gov
301-496-8356
Allwardt, Joshua

josh.allwardt@nih.gov
301-402-2373
Alston, Marc

marc.alston@nih.gov
301-443-8850
Altenburg, Ryan

Physicianryan.altenburg@nih.gov
+1 301 435 5054
Amar, Anna

Deputy DirectorTechnology Advancement OfficeAdministration, Agreementsaa54d@nih.gov
301-451-2305
Amit Kumar, Fnu

kumara9@mail.nih.gov
301-594-3962
Anantuni, Lekha

lekha.anantuni@nih.gov
602-200-5215
Andersen, Dana

Program DirectorDivision of Digestive Diseases and NutritionObservational and Investigational Clinical Research; Biomedical Devices, Surgical Interventions, and Medicationsandersendk@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8879
Anderson, Debra

Personnel Administrative OfficerIntramural Administrative Management BranchPersonnel Teamandersond@mail.nih.gov
301-402-7279
Anderson, Eric

Staff ScientistAdvanced Mass Spectometry Coredavida@mail.nih.gov
301-496-7546
Anderson, Molly

anderson.molly@nih.gov
+1 301 402 2373
Anderson, Thomas

tanderso@mail.nih.gov
+1 602 200 5306
Andrews-Shigaki, Shelby

Budget AnalystOffice of Financial Management & AnalysisRMS, R&D Contractsandrewsshigaksm@mail.nih.gov
301-594-3666
Anfinrud, Philip

Senior InvestigatorLaboratory of Chemical PhysicsUltrafast Biophysical Chemistry Sectionphilipa@mail.nih.gov
301-435-6034
Anhut, Jennifer

jennifer.anhut@nih.gov
301-443-4317
Anthis, Nicholas

anthisnj@mail.nih.gov
301-402-4641
Appella, Daniel

Senior InvestigatorLaboratory of Bioorganic ChemistrySynthetic Bioactive Molecules Sectionappellad@niddk.nih.gov
301-451-1052