U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Intramural Administrative Management Branch

Staff are listed in alphabetical order by last name.

Name
Title
Program Area
Email
Phone
Anderson, Debra Personnel Administrative OfficerPersonnel Team andersond@mail.nih.gov 301-402-7279
Borawski, Rebecca Budget Administrative OfficerDivision of Intramural Research Budget borawskr@mail.nih.gov 301-451-9957
Bumbaugh, Dimetria Administrative OfficerDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches bumbaugd@niddk.nih.gov 301-451-9947
Errington, Lisa Administrative OfficerDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches le91r@nih.gov 301-594-4738
Farrington, Torrance Administrative TechnicianDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches farringtont@mail.nih.gov 301-496-9539
Goodwin, Elise Deputy Branch ChiefPersonnel Team, Servicing Administrative Officers goodwine@mail.nih.gov 301-435-2925
Grimmnitz, Katherine Personnel Administrative OfficerPersonnel Team kathyg@mail.nih.gov 301-402-2393
Halcomb, Christie Lead Purchasing AgentPurchasing Team ch458c@nih.gov 301-443-8787
Honemond, Dorothy Administrative OfficerDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches honemond@mail.nih.gov 301-594-0639
Huffer, Dinah Deputy Branch ChiefTravel, Servicing Administrative Officers hufferd@mail.nih.gov 301-435-9264
Lincoln, Charlesetta Administrative OfficerPhoenix Epidemiology and Clinical Research Branch clincoln@mail.nih.gov 602-440-6570
Meyers, Barbara Administrative TechnicianDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches barbarah@intra.niddk.nih.gov 301-402-2009
Murphy, Michael Administrative OfficerDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches michael.murphy2@nih.gov 301-435-8028
Oundo, Lynn Administrative OfficerDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches oundol2@mail.nih.gov 301-402-6147
Redmond, Randall Branch Chief  redmondr@mail.nih.gov 301-496-1863
Scott, Elizabeth Administrative OfficerPurchasing Team scottel@mail.nih.gov 240-688-9072
Thuillez, Pamela Administrative OfficerPhoenix Epidemiology and Clinical Research Branch pthuille@mail.nih.gov 602-440-6588
Todd, Beverley Administrative OfficerDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches bt64o@nih.gov 301-402-7336
Trenkle, Amy Administrative OfficerDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches trenklea@mail.nih.gov 301-402-2784
Waldron, Louise Administrative OfficerDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches louisew@intra.niddk.nih.gov 301-496-4593
Williams, Kimberly Administrative TechnicianDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches krwilliams@mail.nih.gov 301-443-8363
Wright, Bernadette Purchasing AgentPurchasing Team wrightb@mail.nih.gov 301-496-2788
Zimmerman, Bonnie Purchasing AgentPurchasing Team zimmermanb@mail.nih.gov 301-496-1114