U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Office of Clinical Director

Staff are listed in alphabetical order by last name. The Office of the Clinical Director is a part of the Division of Intramural Research.

Name ascending
Title sort
Program Area sort
Contact Information
Balow, James Clinical Director  jimb@mail.nih.gov
Staton, Dwyane Program Specialist  dwaynes@intra.niddk.nih.gov
Wakefield, Terri Nurse Consultant  terriw@mail.nih.gov