U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Office of Scientific Program and Policy Analysis

Staff are listed in alphabetical order by last name. Read a description of the Office of Scientific Program and Policy Analysis.

Name
Title
Program Area
Contact Information
Cerio, Rebecca Health Science Policy AnalystType 1 diabetes, trans-HHS and -NIH reporting cerior@mail.nih.gov
301-496-2420
Dayal, Sandeep Health Science Policy AnalystObesity dayals@mail.nih.gov
301-496-6623
Donohue, Patrick Health Science Policy AnalystMen's urology; hematology donohuep@mail.nih.gov
301-496-6623
Farishian, Richard DirectorAdvisor; Congressional/legislation farishianr@mail.nih.gov
301-496-6623
Gansheroff, Lisa Deputy DirectorObesity gansheroffl@mail.nih.gov
301-496-6623
Hanessian, Anne Secretary  hanessiana@mail.nih.gov
301-496-6623
Hanlon-Tilghman, Mary Health Science Policy AnalystType 1 diabetes, legislation hanlonm@extra.niddk.nih.gov
301-496-6623
Hoff, Eleanor Health Science Policy AnalystType 2 diabetes; women's urology; women's health; global health hoffe@extra.niddk.nih.gov
301-496-6623
Miller, David Health Science Policy AnalystKidney; HIV/AIDS; evaluation dm350g@nih.gov
301-496-6623
Pham, Dung Administrative Assistant  dung.pham@nih.gov
301-435-2990
Roberts, Bruce Health Science Policy AnalystType 2 diabetes; endocrinology; metabolic disorders; DMICC brucer@mail.nih.gov
301-496-6623
Singh, Megan Health Science Policy AnalystDigestive diseases; liver disease; global health meganm@niddk.nih.gov
301-496-6623
Tilghman, Robert Health Science Policy AnalystDigestive diseases; GPRA; hGH-CJD robert.tilghman@nih.gov
301-496-6623
Wallace, Julie Health Science Policy AnalystType 1 diabetes; NIH IC Animal Activism Responders Committee wallaceja@mail.nih.gov
301-496-6623