U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Office of Scientific Program and Policy Analysis

Staff are listed in alphabetical order by last name. Read a description of the Office of Scientific Program and Policy Analysis.

Name
Title
Program Area
Contact Information
Cerio, Rebecca Health Science Policy Analyst  cerior@mail.nih.gov
301-496-2420
Dayal, Sandeep Health Science Policy Analyst  dayals@mail.nih.gov
301-496-6623
Donohue, Patrick Health Science Policy Analyst  donohuep@mail.nih.gov
301-496-6623
Farishian, Richard Director  farishianr@mail.nih.gov
301-496-6623
Gansheroff, Lisa Deputy Director  gansheroffl@mail.nih.gov
301-496-6623
Hanessian, Anne Secretary  hanessiana@mail.nih.gov
301-496-6623
Hoff, Eleanor Health Science Policy Analyst  hoffe@extra.niddk.nih.gov
301-496-6623
Miller, David Health Science Policy Analyst  dm350g@nih.gov
301-496-6623
Pham, Dung Administrative Assistant  dung.pham@nih.gov
301-435-2990
Roberts, Bruce Health Science Policy Analyst  brucer@mail.nih.gov
301-496-6623
Singh, Megan Health Science Policy Analyst  meganm@niddk.nih.gov
301-496-6623
Tilghman, Mary Health Science Policy Analyst  hanlonm@extra.niddk.nih.gov
301-496-6623
Tilghman, Robert Health Science Policy Analyst  robert.tilghman@nih.gov
301-496-6623
Wallace, Julie Health Science Policy Analyst  wallaceja@mail.nih.gov
301-496-6623