U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Faculty Page

Name Title Lab/Branch Email Phone
Agarwal, SunitaInvestigatorGenetics and Endocrinology Sectionsunitaa@mail.nih.gov+1 301 402 7834
Anfinrud, PhilipEmployeeUltrafast Biophysical Chemistry Sectionphilipa@mail.nih.gov+1 301 435 6034
Appella, DanielSenior InvestigatorSynthetic Bioactive Molecules Sectionappellad@niddk.nih.gov+1 301 451 1052
Baier, LeslieInvestigatorDiabetes Molecular Genetics Sectionlbaier@phx.niddk.nih.gov+1 602 440 6589
Balow, JamesSenior InvestigatorKidney Diseases Sectionjimb@mail.nih.gov+1 301 496 4181
Bax, AdriaanNIH Distinguished InvestigatorBiophysical Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Spectroscopy Sectionbax@nih.gov+1 301 496 2848
Bernstein, HarrisSenior InvestigatorProtein Biogenesis Sectionharris_bernstein@nih.gov+1 301 402 4770
Best, RobertInvestigatorTheoretical Biophysical Chemistry Sectionrobert.best2@nih.gov+1 301 496 5414
Bewley, CaroleSenior InvestigatorNatural Products Chemistry Sectioncaroleb@mail.nih.gov+1 301 594 5187
Bogardus, CliftonChiefPhoenix Epidemiology and Clinical Research Branchclifton_bogardus@nih.gov+1 602 200 5200
Brown, RebeccaAssistant Clinical InvestigatorClinical and Cellular Biology Sectionbrownrebecca@mail.nih.gov+1 301 594 0609
Buchanan, SusanSenior InvestigatorStructural Biology of Membrane Biology Sectionskbuchan@helix.nih.gov+1 301 594 9222
Camerini-Otero, RafaelChiefGenetics and Biochemistry Branchrc10d@nih.gov+1 301 496 2710
Chen, KongInvestigatorEnergy Metabolism Sectionchenkong@niddk.nih.gov+1 301 451 1636
Chow, CarsonSenior InvestigatorMathematical Biology Sectioncarsonc@niddk.nih.gov+1 301 402 8250
Clore, G. MariusNIH Distinguished InvestigatorProtein Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Sectionmariusc@mail.nih.gov+1 301 496 0782
Cohen-Fix, OrnaSenior InvestigatorCell Cycle Regulation and Nuclear Structure Sectionornacf@helix.nih.gov+1 301 594 2184
Craigie, RobertSenior InvestigatorMolecular Virology Sectionbobc@helix.nih.gov+1 301 496 4081
Dean, AnnSenior InvestigatorGene Regulation and Development Sectionanndean@helix.nih.gov+1 301 496 6068
Dean, JurrienChiefLaboratory of Cellular and Developmental Biologyjurriend@helix.nih.gov+1 301 496 2738
Deng, ChuxiaSenior InvestigatorMammalian Genetics Sectionchuxiad@mail.nih.gov+1 301 402 7225
Dyda, FrederickSenior InvestigatorStructural Biochemistry Sectiondyda@helix.nih.gov+1 301 402 4496
Eaton, WilliamChiefLaboratory of Chemical Physicseaton@helix.nih.gov+1 301 496 6030
Felsenfeld, GaryDistinguished InvestigatorPhysical Chemistry Sectiongaryf@intra.niddk.nih.gov+1 301 496 4173
Forrest, DouglasSenior InvestigatorNuclear Receptor Biology Sectiondf189j@nih.gov+1 301 594 6170
Foster St Claire, Mark B.Senior InvestigatorLaboratory of Animal Sciences Sectionmarkst@intra.niddk.nih.gov+1 301 496 4860
Furano, AnthonySenior InvestigatorOffice of the Chiefanthonyf@helix.nih.gov+1 301 496 6180
Ge, KaiSenior InvestigatorAdipocyte Biology and Gene Regulation Sectionkai.ge@nih.gov+1 301 451 1998
Gellert, MartinSenior InvestigatorMolecular Genetics Sectiongellert@helix.nih.gov+1 301 451 8168
Germino, GregorySenior InvestigatorPolycystic Kidney Disease Laboratorygerminogg@mail.nih.gov+1 301 496 5877
Gershengorn, MarvinChiefLaboratory of Endocrinology and Receptor Biologymarving@mail.nih.gov+1 301 451 6305
Golden, AndySenior InvestigatorGenetics of Early Developmentandyg@mail.nih.gov+1 301 594 4367
Gorden, PhillipInvestigatorClinical and Cellular Biology Sectiongordenp@extra.niddk.nih.gov+1 301 402 7340
Hall, KevinSenior InvestigatorIntegrative Physiology Sectionkevinh@niddk.nih.gov+1 301 402 8248
Hanover, JohnChiefLaboratory of Cell and Molecular Biologyjah@helix.nih.gov+1 301 496 0943
Hanson, RobertInvestigatorDiabetes Epidemiology and Clinical Research Sectionrhanson@phx.niddk.nih.gov+1 602 200 5207
Heller, TheoInvestigatorTranslational Hepatology Unittheoh@intra.niddk.nih.gov+1 301 402 7147
Hennighausen, LotharChiefLaboratory of Genetics and Physiologylotharh@helix.nih.gov+1 301 496 2716
Hinshaw, JennySenior InvestigatorStructural Cell Biology Sectionjennyh@helix.nih.gov+1 301 594 0842
Hinton, DeborahSenior InvestigatorGene Expression and Regulation Sectiondhinton@helix.nih.gov+1 301 496 9885
Hsieh, PeggySenior InvestigatorGenome Dynamics Sectionpeggygh@niddk.nih.gov+1-301-496-0306
Jacobson, KennethChiefLaboratory of Bioorganic Chemistrykajacobs@helix.nih.gov+1 301 496 9024
Jensen, RobertSenior InvestigatorGastrointestinal Cell Biology Sectionrobertj@bdg10.niddk.nih.gov+1 301 496 4201
Kimmel, AlanSenior InvestigatorMolecular Mechanisms of Development Sectionark1@helix.nih.gov+1 301 496 3016
Kopp, JeffreyChiefKidney Diseases Branchjeffreyk@mail.nih.gov+1 301 594 3403
Kovac, PavolSenior InvestigatorCarbohydrates Sectionkovac@mail.nih.gov+1 301 496 3569
Krashes, MichaelInvestigatorSection on Motivational Processes Underlying Appetitemichael.krashes@nih.gov+1 301 827 0960
Krause, MichaelChiefLaboratory of Molecular Biologymichaelkr@niddk.nih.gov+1 301 402 4633
Kravitz, AlexxaiInvestigatorEating and Addiction Sectionlex.kravitz@nih.gov+1 301 496 6896
Lei, ElissaInvestigatorMembrane Regulation Sectionleielissa@mail.nih.gov+1 301 435 8989