U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Faculty Page

Name  sort Title  sort Lab/Branch  sort Email  sort Phone  sort
Agarwal, SunitaInvestigatorGene Regulation Unitsunitaa@mail.nih.gov301-402-7834
Anfinrud, PhilipSenior InvestigatorUltrafast Biophysical Chemistry Sectionphilipa@mail.nih.gov301-435-6034
Appella, DanielSenior InvestigatorSynthetic Bioactive Molecules Sectionappellad@niddk.nih.gov301-451-1052
Baier, LeslieSenior InvestigatorDiabetes Molecular Genetics Sectionlbaier@phx.niddk.nih.gov602-440-6589
Balow, JamesSenior InvestigatorKidney Diseases Sectionjimb@mail.nih.gov301-496-4181
Bax, AdriaanNIH Distinguished InvestigatorBiophysical Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Spectroscopy Sectionbax@nih.gov301-496-2848
Bernstein, HarrisSenior InvestigatorProtein Biogenesis Sectionharris_bernstein@nih.gov301-402-4770
Best, RobertInvestigatorTheoretical Biophysical Chemistry Sectionrobert.best2@nih.gov301-496-5414
Bewley, CaroleSenior InvestigatorNatural Products Chemistry Sectioncaroleb@mail.nih.gov301-594-5187
Bogardus, CliftonChiefPhoenix Epidemiology and Clinical Research Branchclifton_bogardus@nih.gov602-200-5200
Brown, RebeccaAssistant Clinical InvestigatorClinical and Cellular Biology Sectionbrownrebecca@mail.nih.gov301-594-0609
Buchanan, SusanChiefLaboratory of Molecular Biologyskbuchan@helix.nih.gov301-594-9222
Camerini-Otero, RafaelChiefGenetics and Biochemistry Branchrc10d@nih.gov301-496-2710
Chen, KongInvestigatorEnergy Metabolism Sectionchenkong@niddk.nih.gov301-451-1636
Chow, CarsonSenior InvestigatorMathematical Biology Sectioncarsonc@niddk.nih.gov301-402-8250
Clore, G. MariusNIH Distinguished InvestigatorProtein Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Sectionmariusc@mail.nih.gov301-496-0782
Cohen-Fix, OrnaSenior InvestigatorCell Cycle Regulation and Nuclear Structure Sectionornacf@helix.nih.gov301-594-2184
Craigie, RobertSenior InvestigatorMolecular Virology Sectionbobc@helix.nih.gov301-496-4081
Dean, AnnSenior InvestigatorGene Regulation and Development Sectionanndean@helix.nih.gov301-496-6068
Dean, JurrienChiefLaboratory of Cellular and Developmental Biologyjurriend@helix.nih.gov301-496-2738
Deng, ChuxiaSenior InvestigatorMammalian Genetics Sectionchuxiad@mail.nih.gov301-402-7225
Dyda, FrederickSenior InvestigatorStructural Biochemistry Sectiondyda@helix.nih.gov301-402-4496
Eaton, WilliamChiefLaboratory of Chemical Physicseaton@helix.nih.gov301-496-6030
Felsenfeld, GaryDistinguished InvestigatorPhysical Chemistry Sectiongaryf@intra.niddk.nih.gov301-496-4173
Forrest, DouglasSenior InvestigatorNuclear Receptor Biology Sectiondf189j@nih.gov301-594-6170
Foster St Claire, Mark B.Senior InvestigatorLaboratory of Animal Sciences Sectionmarkst@intra.niddk.nih.gov301-496-4860
Furano, AnthonySenior InvestigatorGenomic Structure and Function Sectionanthonyf@helix.nih.gov301-496-6180
Ge, KaiSenior InvestigatorAdipocyte Biology and Gene Regulation Sectionkai.ge@nih.gov301-451-1998
Gellert, MartinSenior InvestigatorMolecular Genetics Sectiongellert@helix.nih.gov301-451-8168
Germino, GregorySenior InvestigatorPolycystic Kidney Disease Laboratorygerminogg@mail.nih.gov301-496-5877
Gershengorn, MarvinChiefLaboratory of Endocrinology and Receptor Biologymarving@mail.nih.gov301-451-6305
Golden, AndySenior InvestigatorGenetics of Early Developmentandyg@mail.nih.gov301-594-4367
Gorden, PhillipSenior InvestigatorClinical and Cellular Biology Sectiongordenp@extra.niddk.nih.gov301-402-7340
Hall, KevinSenior InvestigatorIntegrative Physiology Sectionkevinh@niddk.nih.gov301-402-8248
Hanover, JohnChiefLaboratory of Cell and Molecular Biologyjah@helix.nih.gov301-496-0943
Hanson, RobertInvestigatorDiabetes Epidemiology and Clinical Research Sectionrhanson@phx.niddk.nih.gov602-200-5207
Heller, TheoInvestigatorTranslational Hepatology Unittheoh@intra.niddk.nih.gov301-402-7147
Hennighausen, LotharChiefLaboratory of Genetics and Physiologylotharh@helix.nih.gov301-496-2716
Hinshaw, JennySenior InvestigatorStructural Cell Biology Sectionjennyh@helix.nih.gov301-594-0842
Hinton, DeborahSenior InvestigatorGene Expression and Regulation Sectiondhinton@helix.nih.gov301-496-9885
Hoofnagle, JayAdjunct InvestigatorClinical Research Sectionhoofnaglej@mail.nih.gov301-496-1333
Hsieh, PeggySenior InvestigatorGenome Dynamics Sectionpeggygh@niddk.nih.gov+1-301-496-0306
Jacobson, KennethChiefLaboratory of Bioorganic Chemistrykajacobs@helix.nih.gov301-496-9024
Jensen, RobertSenior InvestigatorGastrointestinal Cell Biology Sectionrobertj@bdg10.niddk.nih.gov301-496-4201
Kimmel, AlanSenior InvestigatorMolecular Mechanisms of Development Sectionark1@helix.nih.gov301-496-3016
Knowler, WilliamSenior InvestigatorDiabetes Epidemiology and Clinical Research Sectionwknowler@phx.niddk.nih.gov602-200-5206
Kopp, JeffreyChiefKidney Diseases Branchjeffreyk@mail.nih.gov301-594-3403
Kovac, PavolSenior InvestigatorCarbohydrates Sectionkovac@mail.nih.gov301-496-3569
Krashes, MichaelInvestigatorSection on Motivational Processes Underlying Appetitemichael.krashes@nih.gov301-827-0960
Krause, MichaelChiefDevelopmental Biology Sectionmichaelkr@niddk.nih.gov301-402-4633