U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
About NIDDK

Staff Directory

To view staff lists organized by office or division, visit the Staff by Office page. 


First Name:
Last Name:
Phone Number:
Example: 555‑555‑5555
Keyword:
 

Name  sort Title  sort Office/Division  sort Program Area  sort Contact Information
Abaandou, Laura

laura.abaandou@nih.gov
301-402-2326
Abbott, Kevin

Program DirectorDivision of Kidney, Urologic, and Hematologic DiseasesKidney and Urology Epidemiology; Transplant; Dialysiskevin.abbott@nih.gov
301-594-7714
Abdelfadeel, Ahmed

BMIBamghanem@gmail.com
301-451-8982
Abd-Elmoniem Ahmed, Khaled

abdelmoniemkz@mail.nih.gov
301-451-4340
Abdul Sater, Zahraa

Clinical FellowDiabetes, Endocrinology, and Obesity BranchClinical Endocrinology Sectionzahraa.abdulsater@nih.gov
301-451-0663
Abel, Brent

brent.abel@nih.gov
301-443-7366
Abeykoon, Amila

LMB, NIDDKamila.abeykoon@nih.gov
301-594-9218
Abraham, Kristin

Program DirectorDivision of Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolic DiseasesThe role of inflammation in the pathophysiology of metabolic disease and the use of mouse models in metabolic phenotypingabrahamk@mail.nih.gov
301-451-8048
Abramowitz, Lara

lara.abramowitz@nih.gov
301-496-9405
Achar, Sooraj

sooraj.achar@nih.gov
301-402-5862
Achufusi, Uzoamaka

Staff ClinicianKidney Diseases BranchKidney Disease Sectionamaka.edeani@nih.gov
301-435-5058
Adebayo, Susan

susanadebayo@mail.nih.gov
301-402-4545
Adibhatla, Srikar

srikar.adibhatla@nih.gov
301-435-9240
Adikaram, Poorni

poorni.adikaram@nih.gov
301-496-9299
Affeldt, David

david.affeldt@nih.gov
240-236-0800
Agarwal, Sunita

Acting Section ChiefMetabolic Diseases BranchGenetics and Endocrinology Sectionsunitaa@mail.nih.gov
301-402-7834
Agodoa, Lawrence

DirectorOffice of Minority Health Research CoordinationNative American Research Centers for Health (NARCH, S06); Research Enhancement Awards (SC1, SC2, SC3); Minority Biomedical Research Support Program (MBRS)agodoal@mail.nih.gov
301-594-1932
Ahdoot, Sheida

sheida.ahdoot@nih.gov
301-594-8873
Ahdoot, Sheida

Purchasing AgentIntramural Administrative Management BranchPurchasing Teamsheida.ahdoot@nih.gov
301-594-8873
Ahmed, Erica

erica.ahmed@nih.gov
301-496-3583
Ahmed, Erica

erica.ahmed@nih.gov
301-496-3583
Ahuwanya, Sunny

sunny.ahuwanya@nih.gov
510-629-9747
Ajose, Aricia

Senior Grants Management SpecialistGrants Management BranchTraining Team (Fs, Ks, and Ts)ajosea@mail.nih.gov
301-594-9023
Akan, Ilhan

ilhan.akan@nih.gov
301-443-3463
Akolkar, Beena

Program DirectorDivision of Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolic DiseasesClinical research in the prevention and immunopathogenesis of Type 1 Diabetes and the genetics and genomics of Type 1 and Type 2 Diabetesakolkarb@mail.nih.gov
240-593-1733
Alao, Hawwa

Clinical FellowDigestive Disease BranchGastroenterology Sectionalaoh@mail.nih.gov
301-443-9656
Alderson, Thomas

LCPreid.alderson@nih.gov
301-451-7233
Ali, Kaltun

kaltun.ali@nih.gov
301-480-2463
Ali, Mohamed

mohamed.ali@nih.gov
301-827-0372
Ali, Rabab Oun Ali

rabab.ali@nih.gov
301-827-2847
Allen, Anna

anna.allen@howard.edu
301-594-2994
Allende, Maria

Staff ScientistGenetics of Development and Disease BranchGenetic Disease Research Sectionmariaa@intra.niddk.nih.gov
301-496-8356
Alonzo, Mark

LCMBmark.alonzo@nih.gov
301-435-6130
Alrezk, Rami

Clinical FellowPhoenix Epidemiology and Clinical Research BranchOffice of the Chieframi.alrezk@nih.gov
301-496-1913
Alston, Marc

Administrative OfficerIntramural Administrative Management BranchDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches (GDDB, LBM, MMB)marc.alston@nih.gov
301-443-8850
Alsulami, Haneen Mualla S

Molecular Cell Biology Section, MMB, NIDDKhaneenmuallas.alsulami@nih.gov
301-496-2313
Anantuni, Lekha

lekha.anantuni@nih.gov
602-200-5215
Andersen, Dana

Scientific Program Manager (Contractor)Division of Digestive Diseases and NutritionObservational and Investigational Clinical Research; Biomedical Devices, Surgical Interventions, and Medicationsandersendk@mail.nih.gov
410-868-0638
Anderson, Cassandra

cassandrad@intra.niddk.nih.gov
301-402-7845
Anderson, David

Head, Peptide Centric Mass SpectometryAdvanced Mass Spectometry Coredavida@mail.nih.gov
301-496-7546
Anderson, Debra

Personnel Administrative OfficerIntramural Administrative Management BranchPersonnel Team & Division of Intramural Research Labs and Branches (DDB)andersond@mail.nih.gov
301-402-7279
Anderson, Jacob

jacob.anderson@nih.gov
301-451-7233
Ando, Takafumi

takafumi.ando@nih.gov
602-200-5200
Andrews-Shigaki, Shelby

Budget AnalystOffice of Financial Management & AnalysisRMS, R&D Contractsandrewsshigaksm@mail.nih.gov
301-594-3666
Anfinrud, Philip

Section ChiefLaboratory of Chemical PhysicsUltrafast Biophysical Chemistry Sectionphilipa@mail.nih.gov
301-435-6034
Appella, Daniel

Section ChiefLaboratory of Bioorganic ChemistrySynthetic Bioactive Molecules Sectionappellad@niddk.nih.gov
301-451-1052
Aramaki, Michihiko

LERBmichihiko.aramaki@nih.gov
301-451-2463
Araque Triana, Katherine

Clinical FellowPhoenix Epidemiology and Clinical Research BranchOffice of the Chiefkatherine.araque@nih.gov
301-496-1913
Arreaza-Rubin, Guillermo

Program DirectorDivision of Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolic DiseasesDiabetes and endocrine disease bioengineering and glucose sensingarreazag@mail.nih.gov
301-594-4724
Arreola-Villanueva, Martin

martin.arreola-villanueva@nih.gov
301-496-4638