U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Grants Management Branch

Staff are listed in alphabetical order by last name. Read a description of the Grants Management Branch.

If you are a grantee, prior approval requests and other official correspondence must be sent from the business official to the NIDDK grants management specialist on your behalf. Only grants management specialists can communicate NIDDK’s official response to prior approval requests.​​​

Name ascending
Title sort
Program Area sort
Contact Information
Ajose, Aricia Senior Grants Management SpecialistTraining Team (Fs, Ks, and Ts) ajosea@mail.nih.gov
301-594-9023
Bagdon, Craig Senior Grants Management SpecialistDiabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolic Team bagdonc@mail.nih.gov
301-594-2115
Beckley, Carey Senior Grants Management SpecialistDigestive Diseases and Nutrition Team beckleyc@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8833
Bourque, Sharon Supervisory Grants Management SpecialistDigestive Diseases and Nutrition Team bourques@extra.niddk.nih.gov
301-594-8846
Bradshaw, Jill Senior Grants Management SpecialistTraining Team (Fs, Ks, and Ts) jill.bradshaw@nih.gov
301-827-1230
Coriz, Christina Senior Grants Management SpecialistDiabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolic Team corizc@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8848
Curling, Mitchell Supervisory Grants Management SpecialistTraining Team (Fs, Ks, and Ts) curlingm@mail.nih.gov
301-594-0417
Deguzman, Norma Senior Grants Management SpecialistKidney, Urology, and Hematology Team norma.deguzman@nih.gov
301-451-3638
Doherty, Dolores Deputy Branch ChiefOffice of the Chief dohertyd@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8838
Ezell, Christy Grants Management SpecialistTraining Team (Fs, Ks, and Ts) ezellc@od.nih.gov
301-443-9231
Ford, Danielle Grants Program AnalystAdministrative Support danielle.ford@nih.gov
301-435-6232
Fu, Kaitaia Grants Management SpecialistTraining Team (Fs, Ks and Ts) fukai@mail.nih.gov
301-451-3194
Gunter, Thomas Grants Management SpecialistKidney, Urology, and Hematology Team gunterto@mail.nih.gov
301-451-3447
Gutierrez, Elizabeth Senior Grants Management SpecialistDigestive Diseases and Nutrition Team gutierrezel@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8844
Haynes, Eunica Senior Grants Management SpecialistTraining Team (Fs, Ks, and Ts) haynese@mail.nih.gov
301-827-4018
Kenley, Charlette Senior Grants Management SpecialistKidney, Urology, and Hematology Team kenleyc@extra.niddk.nih.gov
301-594-8847
Kofa-Sullivan, Carolyn Senior Grants Management SpecialistKidney, Urology, and Hematology Team kofac@mail.nih.gov
301-325-2477
Le, Thach Senior Grants Management SpecialistDiabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolic Team toddle@mail.nih.gov
301-594-7794
Love, Pamela Senior Grants Management SpecialistKidney, Urology, and Hematology Team lovepa@mail.nih.gov
301-435-6198
Loveless, Natasha Grants Management SpecialistDiabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolic Team lovelessnd@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8853
Ly, Diana Senior Grants Management SpecialistKidney, Urology, and Hematology Team dianaly@mail.nih.gov
301-594-9249
Mastrangelo, Karin Grants Management SpecialistDigestive Diseases and Nutrition Team mastrangelokj@mail.nih.gov
301-443-3603
Mcdade Ngutter, Crystal Grants Management SpecialistTraining Team (Fs, Ks, and Ts) mcdadengutterc@mail.nih.gov
301-451-2064
Moore, Howard Senior Grants Management SpecialistTraining Team (Fs, Ks, and Ts) mooreh@exchange.nih.gov
301-827-8224
Nguyen, Thuthuy Grants Management SpecialistDigestive Diseases and Nutrition Team tn122r@nih.gov
301-594-8825
Nicholson, Krystle Grants Management SpecialistKidney, Urology, and Hematology Team nicholsonk@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8860
O'donovan, Diana Senior Grants Management SpecialistDiabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolic Team odonovand@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8868
Parsad, Charmaine Senior Grants Management SpecialistDigestive Diseases and Nutrition Team parsadrc@niddk.nih.gov
301-827-3451
Perry Jones, Aretina Supervisory Grants Management SpecialistKidney, Urology, and Hematology Team aretinap@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8862
Pike, Robert Branch Chief  pikera@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8854
Reeves, Kevin Grants Management SpecialistDigestive Diseases and Nutrition Team reeveskm@mail.nih.gov
269-924-9926
Rosenberg, Mary Supervisory Grants Management SpecialistDiabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolic Team rosenbergm@extra.niddk.nih.gov
301-594-8891
Seltzer, Brooke Extramural Support AssistantAdministrative Support brooke.seltzer@nih.gov
240-241-7601
Smits, Jeni Senior Grants Management SpecialistDigestive Diseases and Nutrition Team smitsj@mail.nih.gov
301-827-4020
Webster, Glenice Extramural Support AssistantAdministrative Support websterg@mail.nih.gov
301-402-8108
Whipp, Lesley Grants Management SpecialistDiabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolic Team whipplc2@mail.nih.gov
301-443-9360