U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Grants Review Branch

Staff are listed in alphabetical order by last name. Read a description of the Grants Review Branch.

Name ascending
Title sort
Program Area sort
Contact Information
Barnard, Michele Deputy Branch Chief  barnardm@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8898
Begum, Najma Scientific Review OfficerSpecial Emphasis Panels Section begumn@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8894
Camp, Dianne Scientific Review OfficerSpecial Emphasis Panels Section campdm@mail.nih.gov
301-594-7682
Carver, Tameca Extramural Support AssistantReview Support Staff carverta@mail.nih.gov
301-594-6020
Connaughton, John Branch Chief  connaughtonj@mail.nih.gov
301-594-7797
Cruz, Gishell Extramural Support AssistantReview Support Staff cruzgv@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8893
Davila-Bloom, Maria Scientific Review OfficerSpecial Emphasis Panels Section davilabloomm@mail.nih.gov
301-594-7637
Goter-Robinson, Carol Volunteer Scientific Review OfficerTraining and Mentored Research Section cg238c@nih.gov
301-270-8057
Green, Toyia Extramural Support AssistantReview Support Staff greentoy@mail.nih.gov
301-496-4905
Guo, Xiaodu Scientific Review OfficerTraining and Mentored Research Section xg8y@nih.gov
301-594-4719
Hoffert, Jason  Training and Mentored Research Section jh611t@nih.gov
301-496-9010
Jerkins, Ann Scientific Review OfficerSpecial Emphasis Panels Section jerkinsa@mail.nih.gov
301-594-2242
Mack, Sylvia Extramural Support AssistantReview Support Staff macksy@od.nih.gov
301-402-7650
Morris, Ryan Scientific Review OfficerSpecial Emphasis Panel Section morrisr@mail.nih.gov
301-480-1296
Perry, Iris Lead Extramural Support AssistantReview Support Staff perryi@od.nih.gov
301-594-8887
Rushing, Paul Scientific Review OfficerSpecial Emphasis Panels Section rushingp@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8895
Sanovich, Elena Scientific Review OfficerSpecial Emphasis Panels Section sanoviche@mail.nih.gov
301-496-4000
Tatham, Thomas Scientific Review OfficerTraining and Mentored Research Section tathamt@mail.nih.gov
301-594-3993
Wellner, Robert Volunteer Scientific Review OfficerTraining and Mentored Research Section rw175w@nih.gov
301-519-1299
Woynarowska, Barbara Scientific Review OfficerTraining and Mentored Research Section bw230i@nih.gov
301-402-7172
Yang, Jian Scientific Review OfficerSpecial Emphasis Panels Section jian.yang@nih.gov
301-594-7799