U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Core Facilities

​Select staff are listed in alphabetical order by last name.​​ Read descriptions of the Core Facilities.
​​
Name ascending
Title sort
Core Facility sort
Contact Information
Anderson, David Head, Peptide Centric Mass SpectometryAdvanced Mass Spectometry Core davida@mail.nih.gov
301-496-7546
Canagarajah, Bertram Staff ScientistGenomics Core bertram@mail.nih.gov
301-496-6995
Chen, Kong DirectorHuman Energy and Body Weight Regulation Core chenkong@niddk.nih.gov
301-451-1636
Chen, Weiping BiologistGenomics Core weipingchen@mail.nih.gov
301-496-0175
Cui, Zhenzhong BiologistMouse Metabolism Core cuiz@mail.nih.gov
301-435-1933
Foster St. Claire, Mark DirectorLaboratory of Animal Sciences Section markst@intra.niddk.nih.gov
301-496-4860
Garraffo, Hugo Staff ScientistClinical Mass Spectometry Core hugog@mail.nih.gov
301-496-1095
Gavrilova, Oksana DirectorMouse Metabolism Core oksanag@intra.niddk.nih.gov
301-435-5370
Hanover, John DirectorGenomics Core jah@helix.nih.gov
301-496-0943
Li, Cuiling BiologistMouse Knockout Core cuilingl@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8416
Lu, Huiyan Research BiologistLaboratory of Animal Sciences Section huiyanl@intra.niddk.nih.gov
301-496-0639
Luecke, Hans Head, Chemical ProteomicsAdvanced Mass Spectometry Core lueckeh@mail.nih.gov
301-402-7139
Nightingale, Chithra ContractorGenomics Core keembiyehettyc@mail.nih.gov
301-496-0074
Potapova, Svetlana BiologistLaboratory of Animal Sciences Section svetlana.potapova@nih.gov
301-451-2351
Reece, Jeffrey DirectorAdvanced Light Microscopy & Image Analysis Core jeff.reece@nih.gov
301-451-4330
Shiloach, Joseph HeadBiotechnology Core josephs@intra.niddk.nih.gov
301-496-9719
Smith, Harold HeadGenomics Core harold_smith@nih.gov
301-594-6554
Walter, Mary DirectorClinical Laboratory Core waltermf@niddk.nih.gov
301-443-7366
Walter, Peter DirectorClinical Mass Spectometry Core walterpj@mail.nih.gov
301-443-7307
Zhang, Xiaojie Staff ScientistLaboratory of Animal Sciences Section xz34j@nih.gov
301-496-9443