U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Molecular and Clinical Hematology Branch

Select staff are listed in alphabetical order by last name. Read a description of the Molecular and Clinical Hematology Branch.

Name Title Contact Information
Rodgers, Griffin Chief griffinr@extra.niddk.nih.gov
301-496-5741

Molecular Hematology Section

Name Title Contact Information
Chin, Kyung Biologist kyungc@mail.nih.gov
301-402-6322
Kumkhaek, Chutima Staff Scientist kumkhaekc@mail.nih.gov
301-594-3741
Liu, Wenli Staff Scientist wenlil@mail.nih.gov
301-594-7583
Rodgers, Griffin Section Chief griffinr@extra.niddk.nih.gov
301-496-5741

Cellular and Molecular Therapeutics Section

Name Title Contact Information
Hsieh, Matthew Staff Clinician matthewhs@mail.nih.gov
301-402-7687
Phang, Oswald Chemist oswaldp@mail.nih.gov
301-496-9925
Tisdale, John Section Chief johntis@mail.nih.gov
301-402-6497
Uchida, Naoya Staff Scientist uchidan@mail.nih.gov
301-435-8073
‚Äč