U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Office of Scientific Director

Staff are listed in alphabetical order by last name.​​ The Office of the Scientific Director is a part of the Division of Intramural Research.​​

Name ascending
Title sort
Program Area sort
Contact Information
Kithcart, Rochelle Staff Assistant  kithcartrm@mail.nih.gov
Krause, Michael Scientific Director  michaelkr@niddk.nih.gov
Ray, Nicole Program Specialist  rayn@mail.nih.gov