U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Phoenix Epidemiology and Clinical Research Branch

Select staff are listed in alphabetical order by last name.​​ Read a description of the Phoenix Epidemiology and Clinical Research Branch.​​
 

 

 
Name ascending
Title sort
Contact Information
Bogardus, Clifton Chief clifton_bogardus@nih.gov
602-200-5211
 

 Diabetes Epidemiology and Clinical Research Section

 
Name ascending
Title sort
Contact Information
Hanson, Robert Senior Investigator rhanson@phx.niddk.nih.gov
602-200-5207
Hsueh, Wen-Chi Staff Scientist wen-chi.hsueh@nih.gov
602-200-5200
Knowler, William Section Chief wknowler@phx.niddk.nih.gov
602-200-5206
Looker, Helen Staff Scientist helen.looker@nih.gov
602-200-5215
Nelson, Robert Senior Investigator rgnelson@mail.nih.gov
602-200-5205
Sinha, Madhumita Staff Clinician madhumita.sinha@nih.gov
602-200-5307
 

 Diabetes Molecular Genetics Section

 
Name ascending
Title sort
Contact Information
Baier, Leslie Section Chief lbaier@phx.niddk.nih.gov
602-440-6589
Bogardus, Clifton Senior Investigator clifton_bogardus@nih.gov
602-200-5211
Mahkee, Darin Biologist mahkeed@mail.nih.gov
602-440-6595
Ossowski, Victoria Biologist vossowsk@mail.nih.gov
602-440-6590
Sutherland, Jeffery Biologist jsutherl@mail.nih.gov
602-440-6599
Traurig, Michael Biologist mtraurig@mail.nih.gov
602-440-6582
Wiedrich, Christopher Biologist cwiedric@mail.nih.gov
602-440-6598
Wiedrich, Kimberly Biologist wiedrichk@mail.nih.gov
602-440-6598
 

 Obesity and Diabetes Clinical Research Section

 
Name ascending
Title sort
Contact Information
Chang, Douglas Investigator douglas.chang2@nih.gov
602-200-5300
Gluck, Marci Investigator gmarci@mail.nih.gov
602-200-5317
Krakoff, Jonathan Section Chief jkrakoff@mail.nih.gov
602-200-5217
Piaggi, Paolo Staff Scientist paolo.piaggi@nih.gov
602-440-6584
Votruba, Susanne Research Dietitian votrubas@mail.nih.gov
602-200-5336