U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Division of Kidney, Urologic, and Hematologic Diseases

Staff are listed in alphabetical order by last name. Read a description of the Division of Kidney, Urologic, and Hematologic Diseases.

Name ascending
Title sort
Program Area sort
Contact Information
Abbott, Kevin Program DirectorKidney and Urology Epidemiology; Transplant; Dialysis kevin.abbott@nih.gov
301-594-7714
Bavendam, Tamara Program DirectorWomen's Urologic Health bavendamtg@mail.nih.gov
301-594-4733
Bishop, Terry Program DirectorHematology; Stem Cells; Hematopoiesis; Globin; Hematology Centers and Training terry.bishop@nih.gov
301-594-7726
Duggan, Emily Technical Writer/Editor  et161t@nih.gov
301-717-2427
Estes, Lisa Lead Extramural SupportSupport to Scientific Staff estesl@mail.nih.gov
301-435-5836
Gossett, Daniel Program DirectorNIDDK Small Business (SBIR & STTR) daniel.gossett@nih.gov
301-569-0395
Hoshizaki, Deborah Program DirectorKidney and Urogenital Development; Kidney and Urology Regeneration and Repair; Urology Centers hoshizakid@mail.nih.gov
301-594-7712
Ketchum, Christian Deputy DirectorDeputy Director, KUH Basic Science; Renal Physiology ketchumc@extra.niddk.nih.gov
301-402-1411
Kimmel, Paul Program DirectorClinical AKI; Kidney Translational Genetics; Kidney Centers; Kidney HIV/AIDS kimmelp@mail.nih.gov
301-594-1409
Kirkali, Ziya Program DirectorClinical Urology; Urology Small Business kirkaliz@mail.nih.gov
301-594-7718
Mckeython, Miya Extramural Support AssistantSupport to Scientific Staff mckeythonm@mail.nih.gov
301-594-7721
Mendley, Susan Program DirectorKidney Pediatrics susan.mendley@nih.gov
301-827-1861
Mobley, Sharon Repository Specialist  mobleys@mail.nih.gov
443-271-5827
Moen, Kris Repository Budget Specialist  moenka@mail.nih.gov
301-594-4754
Moore, Ramon Extramural Support AssistantSupport to Scientific Staff moorera@mail.nih.gov
301-594-6537
Mullins, Christopher Program DirectorKidney and Urology Cell Biology mullinsc@mail.nih.gov
301-451-4902
Narva, Andrew Program DirectorClinical Translation; Population Health; Director, National Kidney Disease Education Program (NKDEP) narvaa@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8864
Rankin, Tracy Deputy DirectorKidney and Urology Training; Diabetic Uropathy; Erectile Dysfunction; Urology Molecular Endocrinology; Urology HIV/AIDS rankint@mail.nih.gov
301-594-4748
Roy, Cindy Program DirectorIron; Heme Biosynthesis; Terminal Erythropoiesis; Bone Marrow Failure/Myelodysplastic Syndrome; Systemic amyloidosis; Porphyrias cindy.roy@nih.gov
301-594-8805
Rys-Sikora, Krystyna Program DirectorAKI and CKD Pathobiology ryssikok@niddk.nih.gov
301-451-4770
Shepherd, Aliecia Program Analyst  shepherdaa@mail.nih.gov
301-402-5496
Star, Robert DirectorDirector, KUH starr@mail.nih.gov
301-496-6325
Turner, Linda Assistant to Dr. Star  linda.turner@nih.gov
301-435-8121
Xie, Yining Clinical Trials Specialist  xieyi@mail.nih.gov
301-594-7713