U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Computer Technology Branch

​​Staff are listed in alphabetical order by last name. Read a description of the Computer Technology Branch.​​

Name ascending
Title sort
Program Area sort
Contact Information
Bradham, Steven IT SpecialistInfrastructure Operations bradham@mail.nih.gov
240-344-6473
Bui, Anh Khoa IT SpecialistNetwork Operations buikt@mail.nih.gov
301-827-1690
Carter, Maurio IT Specialist Network Operations cartermr@mail.nih.gov
301-827-1680
Desautels, Sandra IT Application LeadApplication Development desautes@niddk.nih.gov
301-827-2001
Dirodis, Thomas IT Specialist Phoenix Support Section tdirodis@mail.nih.gov
602-200-5235
Frahm, Errin Lead IT SpecialistInfrastructure and Network errinf@mail.nih.gov
301-827-1681
Gangloff, John IT Specialist Phoenix - Applications gangloffj@mail.nih.gov
602-200-5240
Gruber, James IT Specialist Network Operations gruberj@mail.nih.gov
301-594-7686
Herbert, Robert IT Specialist Linux Support - Intramural herbertrj@mail.nih.gov
301-451-3642
Herder, John IT SpecialistIT Security herderjw@mail.nih.gov
301-827-1752
Kerns, Timothy IT SpecialistInfrastructure and Operations kernst@mail.nih.gov
240-669-5620
Khator, Vikas Acting IT Director and CIO  khatorv@mail.nih.gov
301-402-6312
Lawrence, Kevin IT SpecialistHelpdesk Operations kevin.lawrence@nih.gov
301-827-2846
Lee, Allen IT Project ManagerApplication Development allen.lee2@nih.gov
301-827-4882
Matthews, Lee IT Specialist Infrastructure matthewslw@mail.nih.gov
301-594-7716
Niakani, Massoud IT SpecialistApplication Development niakanim@mail.nih.gov
301-594-2213
Pattabiraman, Uma Shankar IT SpecialistNetwork Operations pattabiramanu@extra.niddk.nih.gov
301-827-1727
Pham, Charles Senior Networking AdministratorNetwork Operations charles.pham@nih.gov
301-827-1693
Podkovyrova, Roza IT Specialist Application Development podkovyrovara@mail.nih.gov
301-827-1903
Robinson, James IT SpecialistHelpdesk Operations jamrobin@intra.niddk.nih.gov
301-594-5086
Thompson, Amy IT Specialist Application Development /Section 508 amy.thompson2@nih.gov
301-827-1898
Tran, Minh IT SpecialistHelpdesk Operations tranm@mail.nih.gov
301-402-2085
Wilkins, Burnel IT SpecialistHelpdesk/Conference Rooms wilkinsb2@mail.nih.gov
301-594-2213