U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Extramural Administrative Management Branch (EAMB)

Staff are listed in alphabetical order by last name. Read a description of the Extramural Administrative Management Branch.

Name ascending
Title sort
Program Area sort
Contact Information
Ahdoot, Sheida Administrative AssistantPurchasing Team sheida.ahdoot@nih.gov
301-594-8873
Gerwin, Claudia Administrative OfficerExtramural Divisions and Offices gerwinc@mail.nih.gov
301-451-3638
Hasse, Gerardo Administrative OfficerExtramural Divisions and Offices hasseg@mail.nih.gov
301-496-5714
Prigal, Robin Administrative OfficerExtramural Divisions and Offices robinp@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8888
Rebelo, Vanessa Administrative OfficerExtramural Divisions and Offices vanessa.rebelo@nih.gov
301-496-8151
Trenkle, Amy Chief Administrative OfficerExtramural Divisions and Offices trenklea@mail.nih.gov
301-435-2921