U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Intramural Administrative Management Branch (IAMB)

Staff are listed in alphabetical order by last name. Read a description of the Intramural Administrative Management Branch.

Name ascending
Title sort
Program Area sort
Contact Information
Ahdoot, Sheida Purchasing AgentPurchasing Team sheida.ahdoot@nih.gov
301-594-8873
Alston, Marc Administrative OfficerDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches (GDDB, LBM, MMB) marc.alston@nih.gov
301-443-8850
Anderson, Debra Personnel Administrative OfficerPersonnel Team & Division of Intramural Research Labs and Branches (DDB) andersond@mail.nih.gov
301-402-7279
Ayers, Katherine Administrative AssistantDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches (LBC, OCD, GC, LCMB, CLS, CMS, DDB, KDB, LERB, LCP, LCDB) katherine.ayers@nih.gov
301-402-7336
Borawski, Rebecca Deputy Branch ChiefDivision of Intramural Research Budget, Servicing Administrative Officers borawskr@mail.nih.gov
301-451-9957
Chambers, Colin Administrative AssistantDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches (LMB, LASS, LDB, TAO, OSD, BMIB, GBB, LBG, LGP, MMC) colin.chambers@nih.gov
301-451-9855
Cherry-Crews, Morgan Administrative AssistantDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches (OSD) cherrycrewsm@mail.nih.gov
301-451-4361
Cromartie, Bria Purchasing AgentPurchasing Team bria.cromartie@nih.gov
301-496-2788
Durham, Shenikqua Administrative OfficerDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches (LDB, TAO, OSD, Kelly Services) nikki.durham@nih.gov
301-435-8028
Errington, Lisa Administrative OfficerDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches (LCP) le91r@nih.gov
301-594-4738
Goodwin, Elise Chief Administrative Officer  goodwine@mail.nih.gov
301-435-2925
Grimmnitz, Katherine Management AnalystPersonnel Team kathyg@mail.nih.gov
301-402-2393
Intoranat, Sabrina Administrative AssistantDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches (MMC, AMS, DEOB, HEBWRC, LBM, MMB, GDDB, MDB, FRCD) sabrina.intoranat@nih.gov
301-451-9947
Lincoln, Charlesetta Administrative OfficerPhoenix Epidemiology and Clinical Research Branch (PECRB) charlesetta.lincoln2@nih.gov
602-440-6587
Mack, Christine Budget AnalystDivision of Intramural Research Budget ericka.mack@nih.gov
301-402-2784
Nowakowski, Carle Administrative OfficerDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches (KDB, BC, MDB, FRCD) carle.nowakowski@nih.gov
301-402-2009
Oundo, Lynn Administrative OfficerDivision of Intramural Research Travel Point of Contact, Division of Intramural Research Labs and Branches (LMB) oundol2@mail.nih.gov
301-402-6147
Pittenger, Monica Administrative OfficerDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches (LCDB) pittengerma@mail.nih.gov
301-435-0013
Sands, Lauren Purchasing AgentPurchasing Team sandslm@niddk.nih.gov
301-451-8215
Thomas Arthur, Tracy Ann Purchasing AgentPurchasing Team tracy.thomasarthur@nih.gov
301-480-4405
Velasquez Bonilla, Gladys Administrative OfficerDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches (DEOB, HEBWRC) velasquezgm@mail.nih.gov
301-594-0639
Williams, Kimberly Administrative TechnicianDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches krwilliams@mail.nih.gov
301-443-8363
Wray, Tripp Administrative OfficerDivision of Intramural Research Labs and Branches (BMIB, GBB, LBG, LGP, ORISE/ORAU) tripp.wray@nih.gov
301-496-9539
Zimmerman, Bonnie ManagerPurchasing Team zimmermanb@mail.nih.gov
301-496-1114