U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Office of Communications and Public Liaison

Staff are listed in alphabetical order by last name. Read a description of the Office of Communications and Public Liaison.

Name ascending
Title sort
Program Area sort
Contact Information
Back, Emily Program AnalystOCPL emily.back@nih.gov
301-451-2752
Curtis, Leslie Press Officer, Content LeadDigestive Diseases, Nutrition (DDN); Obesity, Nutrition; Weight-control Information Network lesliecurtis@mail.nih.gov
301-496-3585
Dove, Toni Digital Engagement Team MemberPrint and Web Publishing (DDN, News) dovet@extra.niddk.nih.gov
301-496-3583
Harris, Mary Co-Deputy Director, Press LeadOCPL harrismm@mail.nih.gov
301-496-3583
Jackson, Julia Content LeadKidney Diseases; National Kidney Disease Education Program julia.jackson@nih.gov
301-496-3583
Kranzfelder, Kathy DirectorOCPL kathy.kranzfelder@nih.gov
301-496-3583
Payne, January Press OfficerKidney, Urology, Hematology (KUH) january.payne@nih.gov
301-435-8115
Raja, Maidah Program AnalystOCPL maidah.raja@nih.gov
301-827-6962
Ramani, Rathna ​Content Lead, Program AnalystDigestive Diseases; OCPL ramanirl@mail.nih.gov
301-451-0049
Reiter, Amy Press OfficerDiabetes, Endocrinology, Metabolism (DEM) reiteraf@mail.nih.gov
301-594-5202
Rymaruk, Jennifer Digital Engagement Team Member, Content LeadWeb Publishing (KUH, Extramural Research), Urologic Diseases rymarukja@mail.nih.gov
301-594-8857
Sheets, Dana Co-Deputy Director, Digital Engagement LeadOCPL sheetsdm@mail.nih.gov
301-496-7059
Shutak, Hilary Digital Engagement Team Member, Content LeadWeb Publishing (DEM, Intramural Research), Liver Diseases hilary.shutak@nih.gov
301-594-3197
Tuncer, Diane Content LeadDiabetes; Endocrinology, Metabolic Diseases; National Diabetes Education Program tuncerdm@mail.nih.gov
301-451-3380
Yuan, Lisa Press OfficerNIDDK-conducted Research (DIR) lisa.yuan@nih.gov
301-496-3583